Reviews

We pride ourselves on providing a 5 star rated experience for all our clients.  Our Goal is to ensure you look and feel good!

WRITE A REVIEW ▾

 

Couldn't recommend more highly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

What can I say, Lauren is probably one of the loveliest people you will ever have the pleasure of meeting. She makes you feel totally at ease and relaxed in what is a potentially stressful situation! She is also very knowledgeable and thorough in her work, the results are simply outstanding. I’ll honestly be saddened when my treatment course is finished!

Ed

Lauren is so lovely – Highly recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2023

Lauren is so lovely and makes you feel comfortable straight away. She’s very knowledgeable about her equipment and the laser hair removal process.

Loving seeing the results and cannot wait to be hair free! Highly recommend 😊

Ruby Abbott

Results are great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2023

Mid way through my treatments at LL Clinic.

My results have been great so far and Lauren makes me feel really comfortable, and is also a great laugh which makes appointments much more enjoyable.

Daisy Wilson

Amazing Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2023

Lauren provides an amazing service. From consultation to laser treatments I have felt very informed.

Lovely relaxed treatment room and a very welcoming environment.

Pleased with my laser results so far and looking forward to the final results after the 6 sessions.

Laura Britton

I saw results immediately

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2023

Lauren is warm and welcoming, very knowledgeable and professional.

I would absolutely recommend Lancashire Laser Clinic to anyone who is looking into laser hair removal.

I saw results immediately and I’m so excited to be able to ‘ditch the razor’!

Jessie Kate

Very professional and friendly clinic – definitely recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2023

I recently had laser hair removal for the first time and I’m very happy with the service I received 😁

Very thorough, professional and friendly clinic and I’d definitely recommend!

charlotte gregg

The results are INSANE!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2023

Both me and my boyfriend are about half way through our treatments and the results are INSANE!!

Lauren is sooo lovely and puts you at ease straight away. She’s very knowledgeable and professional and I honestly wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Secretly going to be gutted when our treatments are over because I look forward to our appointments for a good catch up! 😊

Hannah Pearce

The most lovely person and made me feel so comfortable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2023

What a gem I found, Lauren is the most lovely person and made me feel so comfortable.

I’ve only had one session so far but am already seeing results.

The salon is beautiful with shower facilities and comfy robes.

Highly recommend and looking forward to finishing my sessions with you

Annie Barrington

Very friendly and welcoming

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2023

Highly recommended, lovely clean place, very friendly and welcoming. ⭐️🤩

Carla Smyth

Fantastic Results from just two treatments!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2023

Absolutely amazing service, Lauren is so helpful and professional.

I’ve had fantastic results from just two treatments already and can’t wait to finish the course.

Highly recommend LLC

Bryony Samuel

Amazing, Knowledgeable, Professional & Fiendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2023

Lauren is amazing. Knowledgeable, thorough, professional and friendly.

If you’re considering laser I would highly recommend Lauren

Claire Higham

Making a huge difference to my life and confidence

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

I couldn’t rate Lancashire Laser Clinic any more.

Lauren put me at ease immediately and was so kind and comforting. Every time I go, I feel great.

Such a lovely person and a fantastic business which is making a huge difference to my life and confidence.

Thank you Lauren!

Chloe S

Amazing as usual, Lauren is great at what she does

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

Amazing as usual, Lauren is great at what she does!

Abby Mahon

Results speak for themselves!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

Lauren is so lovely and the results speak for themselves! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others

Carla Mulvaney

Lauren is friendly and professional top job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

Lauren is friendly and professional top job

Alison Nott

Warm, Welcoming Clinic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

Very happy with my appointment today. Such a warm, welcoming clinic and excellent service.

Charlotte Gregg

Amazing as Always!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

Amazing as always! Lauren makes me feel super comfortable and always up for a good chat.

Rachel Knott

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

I cannot recommend Lauren enough for my laser hair removal and also for erasing my big awful red veins on my face, they’ve gone !

Very professional and a pleasure to visit even the embarrassing bits are not embarrassing with Lauren.

Kath Cameron

Incredibly Professional & Really Looked After Me

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2023

I can’t recommend Lauren enough. She absolutely knows her stuff and is incredibly professional.

Made me feel at ease very quickly and really looked after me.

I have multiple health issues and it took a bit of extra time to get the all clear from the medical team.

Lauren was so understanding and patient!

Bryony Samuel

Amazing results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2023

If you’re thinking of having laser hair removal don’t think, just do it ! I have had my second session now and am delighted with the results even so early into the treatment. I thought I’d be embarrassed about having the Hollywood bit but Lauren makes you feel so comfortable that it’s not embarrassing at all. HRT made some hair turn dark, I couldn’t stand it anymore and soon it will be in the past 😃 I am having thread veins removed next week

Kath

Very professional, extremely welcoming.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2023

Very professional, extremely welcoming.

I’m a nervous person even though I believe I hide it well. Lauren made me feel relaxed talked me through ever step as she did it.

Would definitely recommend hope my results are as good as my experience so far.

Aftercare explained well and said to contact if I have any further questions.

Very happy Thankyou Lauren x

Joanne Wilding

Excellent service and very very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2023

Absolutely wonderful! Excellent service and very very happy 😁

Vincent Valentine

Expertly done treatments

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2023

Lauren’s studio is a fantastic and private clinic. She is so friendly and warm, and the treatment is expertly done.

Can’t recommend enough for laser hair removal 😊

Rachael May

Great results after 1st session!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2023

Great results even after one session, Lauren knows her stuff, defo recommend xx

Abby Mahon

Couldn’t recommend enough!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2023

I couldn’t recommend Lancashire Laser Clinic enough.

Lauren is so friendly and professional. She put me at ease during my consultation and first appointment today, it was like chatting with a friend through the whole treatment.

She explained the whole process clearly from the get go and resolved all my anxieties.

Megan Kay

Amazing, friendly & puts you at ease

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2023

Lauren is amazing, so chatty and friendly she explains absolutely everything and really puts you at ease. Looking forward to seeing my final results

Claire Higham

Immaculate Salon, very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2023

I’ve had two sessions with Lauren now, she is so knowledgeable and so professional, and does a very thorough job!!!

Salon is warm and it is immaculate, she even has a shower that you can use after if you want to rinse the gel off before you go home.

Would definitely recommend 🙂 🙂

Madelyn

Amazing service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2023

Lauren is amazing, so chatty and friendly she explains absolutely everything and really puts you at ease. Looking forward to seeing my final results

Claire

Highly recommend! Laser Hair removal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2023

Lauren is friendly and knowledgeable and really puts you at ease , my results are steady each time a little bit less so I can see the end in sight . Don’t expect overnight results this is a process that takes time , however, I have seen a difference each time with is brilliant .. thanks Lauren , would highly recommend x

Victoria Lockey

I could’t be in better hands!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2023

I’m currently on my laser treatment journey with Lauren and i feel like i couldn’t be in better hands! Lauren is friendly, professional and knowledgeable and really puts you at ease during the treatment sessions. I’m really pleased with the results so far and looking forward to benefiting from the hair free final results!

Vicki

Thread Veins & Laser hair removal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2023

Lauren is extremely professional. She explains the treatments in detail, so you know exactly what to expect. I have had treatments for hair removal and thread veins and the results are amazing.

I would highly recommend Lancashire Laser Clinic

Julie Watson

Can’t wait for my honeymoon!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2023

I booked laser hair removal for both me and my fiance and it’s the best decision we have made.

The results are amazing and my skin feels like silk, so soft and smooth.

I also had really bad facial red veins on my cheeks which really affected my confidence. Lauren removed them and I honestly can’t believe the results, the veins have totally gone!!!!

I feel fantastic and my skin is amazing. I’m literally blown away and can’t wait for the honeymoon!!

Kate

My facial veins have totally disappeared!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2023

Had the Thermavein treatment and was very impressed.

The veins on my face have disappeared.

I would highly recommend. Lauren knows her stuff and is lovely too!

Carla Mulvaney

Results from 1st session have been INSANE!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2023

Just wanted to let you know the results from my first session have been insane! The amount of bald patches has blown my mind!

Thank you!!

Indie

Painless sessions – totally recommend.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2023

It’s always a pleasure to visit the clinic, Lauren is simply amazing. Very lovely environment too, I’ve had painless sessions, didn’t feel a thing so I’ll totally recommend, and I am already seeing results. Really glad I found out this place very close to me 🤩

Onyinyechi

Best choice I’ve ever made!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 21, 2022

Going to Lancashire Laser Clinic and seeing Lauren has hands down been one of the best choices I’ve made. Lauren is professional and really friendly.

I was really nervous about going for laser as I have darker skin and she took her time explaining things and also calming my nerves.

Her laser machine has worked wonders and Lauren also goes into depth about the importance of aftercare and how to look after your skin. I’ll be back soon for more laser 😍

Samina Ahmed

Amazing 🥰

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Only had my patch test and first session but I’ve already recommended Lauren to everyone I can! She’s so so lovely, knowledgeable and puts you at ease straight away! I’ve started the laser process previously elsewhere and my experience this time round is already so much better. The communication before and throughout the process, as well as the aftercare is has been flawless and I’m actually going to be sad when I’ve finished my treatments as i’m already looking forward to going back and catching up with Lauren!xx

Han Pearce

100% Recommendation - Fantastic service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2022

Really great before and after care, 100% recommend the service.

A Ali

Excellent Results _ Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2022

Lauren is very knowledgeable and calm helping you to relax and feel comfortable.

I have nearly finished my course of treatment and have excellent results!

Would recommend

Caroline Robinson

Top Quality, Professional Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 19, 2022

I took the plunge earlier this year and decided to have laser hair removal for my upper lip and underarm.

I couldn’t be happier with my decision to choose Lauren, from my very first visit to my last she has been nothing but professional and so knowledgeable about my treatment.

Lauren took the time to talk me though the process and how it works to destroy the hair follicles as well as hair growth cycles and what to expect at each stage of my treatment. I’ve recently had my last treatment and I’m over the moon with the results!

I would recommend LLC to anyone looking for top quality permanent hair removal.

Thank-you so much Lauren

Rebecca Holt

 

Please leave a review…

Your email address will not be published